Schafbräu
Hotel & Restaurant

Hotel

The Hotel Schafbräu is a family-run hotel that has been operated by the Braovac family for over 10 years.

We are located directly in the beautiful old town of Landsberg am Lech. The pedestrian zone with many small shops and the Lech river are at your feet. You are less than a five-minute walk from the beautiful church “Maria Himmelfahrt”, the old city walls and city gates, the Lech weir “Lechstausufe” and the Lech promenade.

All rooms are on the third floor without a lift, renovated and newly furnished. Parking spaces are available free of charge for our guests in our own courtyard.

You can really feel at home in our small hotel here in Landsberg am Lech. We look forward to welcoming you.

Restaurant

Bei Nino im Schafbräu – Ristorante Pizzeria

In 2007, the Calderaro family opened the Italian restaurant under original Sicilian management in the heart of the old town of Landsberg am Lech.

Our friendly family atmosphere and our large selection of real wood-fired pizzas, Italian, international as well as vegetarian and vegan dishes allows up to 70 guests to enjoy both a cosy lunch and a relaxing dinner in 2 rooms.

LANDSBERG & SURROUNDINGS

A bike tour or hike through the unique landscape of the foothills of the Alps, a trip on a steamboat and then a dip in the refreshing water - the Ammersee-Lech region offers the perfect mix of sport, fun and relaxation.

Optimal wind conditions invite you to go sailing and windsurfing all year round. Climbing in the high ropes course, leisurely carriage and sleigh rides or winter sports are just a few examples of the colourful variety of offers that await you against the impressive backdrop of the Alps.

OUR ROOMS

Single rooms

70€

incl. breakfast and parking

Double rooms

90€

incl. breakfast and parking

Triple rooms

120€

incl. breakfast and parking

Four-bed rooms

140€

incl. breakfast and parking

PHOTO GALLERY

Schafbräu
Hotel & Restaurant

Hotel

Das Hotel Schafbräu ist ein familiengeführtes Hotel, das seit über 10 Jahren von der Familie Braovac betrieben wird.

Ihr Hotel Schafbräu liegt direkt in der wunderschönen Altstadt von Landsberg am Lech. Die Fußgängerzone mit vielen kleinen Geschäften und der Lech liegt Ihnen zu Füßen. Sie sind weniger als fünf Gehminuten von der wunderschönen Kirche Maria Himmelfahrt, den alten Stadtmauern und Stadttoren, der Lechstausufe und der Lechpromenade entfernt.

Alle Zimmer sind im dritten Stock ohne Aufzug, renoviert und neu eingerichtet. Für unsere Gäste stehen Parkplätze kostenfrei im eigenen Hof zur Verfügung.

In unserem kleinen Hotel können Sie sich richtig wohlfühlen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Restaurant

Bei Nino im Schafbräu – Ristorante Pizzeria

Im Jahre 2007 eröffnete Familie Calderaro das italienische Restaurant unter original sizilianischer Leitung im Herzen der Altstadt von Landsberg am Lech.

Unsere freundlich familiäre Atmosphäre und unsere große Auswahl an echten Holzofen Pizzen, italienischen, internationalen sowie vegetarischen und veganen Gerichten ermöglicht es bis zu 70 Gästen in 2 Räumen sowohl ein gemütliches Mittagessen als auch ein entspannendes Abendessen zu genießen.

LANDSBERG & UMGEBUNG

Eine Radtour oder Wanderung durch die einzigartige Landschaft des Voralpenlandes, ein Ausflug mit dem Dampfer und anschließend ein Sprung ins erfrischende Wasser – die Region Ammersee-Lech bietet die perfekte Mischung an Sport, Spaß und Erholung.

Optimale Windverhältnisse laden ganzjährig ein zum Segeln und Windsurfen. Klettern im Hochseilgarten, gemütliche Kutsch- und Schlittenfahrten oder Wintersport sind nur einige Beispiele für die bunte Vielfalt an Angeboten, die vor der eindrucksvollen Kulisse der Alpen auf Sie wartet.

UNSERE ZIMMER

Einzelzimmer

70€

Inkl. Frühstück und Parkplatz

Doppelzimmer

90€

Inkl. Frühstück und Parkplatz

Dreibettzimmer

120€

Inkl. Frühstück und Parkplatz

Vierbettzimmer

140€

Inkl. Frühstück und Parkplatz

Fotogalerie